Grænlensk-íslenska viðskiptaráðið – Félagatal
NafnHeimilsfangVefslóð
66 Norður - Sjóklæðagerðin hf. Miðhraun 11 www.66north.is.is
Air Greenland AS 3900 Nuuk www.airgreenland.com/
BlueWest Helicopters-Greenland Aps Hangar 6 - Reykjavík Airport bwh.is/
Byko ehf. Skemmuvegi 2a www.byko.is
Caribou Greenland
Colas Ísland hf Gullhella 1 www.colas.is/
Eimskip Ísland ehf. Korngarðar 2 eimskip.is
Ekran ehf. Klettagörðum 19 www.ekran.is
Faxaflóahafnir Tryggvagata 17 www.faxaports.is
Flugfélag Íslands Reykjavíkurflugvelli www.icelandair.com/is
Green Ice ehf. Pósthólf 19
Greenland Petroleum Services Uiffak 3B
Greenland Sagalands A/S Vatikanbakken 68 www.sagalands.com
Grønlands Arbejdsgiverforening Jens Kreutzmannip Aqq. 3 www.ga.gl
Hafnarfjarðarhöfn Óseyrarbraut 4 www.hafnarfjardarhofn.is
Háskólinn í Reykjavík ehf. Menntavegi 1 ru.is/hr
HJ-TEK A/S Postboks 1163 www.hjtek.gl
Hotel Arctic - Ilulissat 3962 Ilulissat www.hotelarctic.com
Hotel Hans Egede A/S Mailbox 1049 www.hhe.gl
Hotel Narsaq Alangunguup Saqqaa B-819 www.hotel-narsaq.gl
Icelandair Cargo Reykjavíkurflugvöllur www.icelandaircargo.is
Icelandair ehf. Reykjavíkurflugvelli www.icelandair.is
Illit Forsikringit Agentur A/S Postboks 1129 illitforsikringit.gl/da/
Insitu Imaneq 24 1. th. www.insitu.gl
Isavia ANS Reykjavíkurflugvelli
Ísfell ehf. Óseyrarbraut 28 www.isfell.is
Íslandsbanki hf. Hagasmára 3 www.islandsbanki.is
Ísmar ehf. Síðumúla 28 www.ismar.is
Ístak hf. Bugðufljóti 19 www.istak.is/
Ittu.net Postboks 153 www.ittu.net
Jónar Transport ehf. Kjalarvogi 7-15 www.jonar.is
Kvika Borgartúni 25 - 6. hæð www.kvika.is
Lagardère Travel Retail ehf. Sundagarðar 2 www.lagardere.is
Landsbankinn hf. Aðalstræti 11 www.landsbankinn.is
Mannvit Nuuk www.mannvit.com/
Mannvit hf. Urðarhvarfi 6 www.mannvit.com/
Marport ehf. Fossaleyni 16 www.marport.com
Mediehuset Sermitsiaq.AG Box 1050 www.sermitsiaq.ag
NASF á íslandi nasf.is/
Navitas ehf. Stóragerði 30 www.navitas.com/
Norðurflug ehf. Byggingu 313 helicopter.is/
Norlandair - Akureyri Airport Akureyri Airport www.norlandair.is
Nukik.IT ApS Postboks 1089 www.nukik.it
Nuna Law Firm 3900 Nuuk www.nuna-law.com
NUUP BUSSII Industrivej 10-12 www.bus.gl
Permagreen Grønland A/S Nukappiakuluk 4 www.permagreen.gl
Polar Seafood A/S Postbox 1616 www.polarseafood.gl
Public Demand Agency Vestre Havnepromenade 11B - www.publicdemand.dk
Qajaq Trawl A/S Postboks 169 www.qajaq.gl
Refskegg ehf. Stuðlabergi 92 refskegg.is/
Réttsýn ehf. - lögmannsstofa Lágmúli 7
Reykjavík Event Consulting ehf. Hólmgarði 3 www.recon.is
Royal Arctic Line A/S Aqqusinersuaq 52 www.royalarcticline.com/
S&M-Verkis ApS Postboks 48 www.sogmverkis.gl/
Samskip hf. Kjalarvogur 7-15 www.samskip.is/
Samtök Sveitarfélaga og atvinnuþróunar á Norðurlandi Garðarsbraut 5
Sikuki Nuuk Harbour A/S Aqqusinersuaq 48A www.sikuki.dk
Síldarvinnslan Hafnarbraut 6 svn.is/
Teknís ehf. Einhella 8 www.tekn.is/
THG arkitektar ehf. Faxafen 9 www.thg.is/
TVG-Zimsen hf. Korngörðum 2 tvg.is/
Usisaat ApS Postbox 870 www.usisaat.gl
Utanríkisráðuneytið Rauðarárstíg 25 www.stjornarradid.is/raduneyti/utanrikisraduneytid/
Útgerðarfélag Reykjavíkur hf. Fiskislóð 14 www.urseafood.is/
Verkís Ofanleiti 2 www.verkis.is/
Voot Beita ehf. Skarfagarðar 4 www.beita.is/
Work and Homes
Xploration Services Greenland H.J. Rinksvej 11 www.xplorationservices.com